Citycom Events

Events

Upcoming Events

Social-image-holiday-social.jpg
London Social

London, UK

Thu, December 8, 2022

Social-image-holiday-social.jpg
NYC Social

New York, USA

Thu, December 1, 2022

Completed Events

Citycom Roundtable
Round Table

Verint/Citycom - Round Table

Thu, July 28, 2022 

Ep5 Voice Data Cleansing
Linkedin Live EP5

Voice Data Cleansing

Tue, June 28, 2022

Episode4 Video Killed The Radio Star
Linkedin Live EP4

Video Killed the Radio Star

Wed, May 18, 2022

Citycom Roundtable
Round Table

Verint/Citycom - Round Table

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 

Episode3 Gold
Linkedin Live EP3

Gold – Mining for the value

Tue, Apr 12, 2022

Episode 2 Simply the Best
Linkedin Live EP2

Simply The Best

Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Episode 1-Voice Assurance
Linkedin Live EP1

Voice Assurance

Wed, Feb 16, 2022

Citycom Roundtable
Round Table

Verint/Citycom - Round Table

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 

BOOK A DEMO